Home
Home Sitemap Deutsch Russisch Chinesisch Spanisch Finnisch
Start page  >>  Contact  >>  Worldwide  >>  Paper Technology
Paper Technology
Country Company
Argentina ADVANCED SL
Buenos Aires
Luis H. Jerez
Tel. +54 11 4924 8075
luis-jerez@advancedsl.com.ar
Austria Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH
Graz
Harald Weigant
Tel. +43 316 697069-0
Fax +43 316 697069-9
office@flowtec.at
www.flowtec.at
Bosnia-Herzegovina Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH
Graz
Harald Weigant
Tel. +43 316 697069-0
Fax +43 316 697069-9
office@flowtec.at
www.flowtec.at
Brazil Finntec
Santa Cruz
Henrik Orn
Tel. +19-3645-3726
Mobile +19-8207 7707
henrik.orn@finntec.com.br
www.finntec.com.br
Bulgaria
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH
Graz
Harald Weigant
Tel. +43 316 697069-0
Fax +43 316 697069-9
office@flowtec.at
www.flowtec.at
Chile Chilean Forest Ltda.
Región Araucanía - Chile
Rodrigo Vásquez C.
Phone: +56 976 486 502
rodrigo@chilfo.tie.cl
Italy Maule Tesoriere
Turin
Franco Maule Tesoriere
Tel. + 39 0119593456
Fax +39 0119594476
f.maule@maule.it
China Bellmer Machinery Shanghai Co.
Shanghai
Charlie Hong
Tel. +86 21 57850940 / 57850941
Fax +86 21 57850949
charlie.hong@bellmer.com.cn
China Fangyong Chen
Shanghai
Tel. +86 138-0175-3652
Fax +86 21 67824297
chenfygspc@china.com
Colombia PRISMAQUIMICA S.A.S.
Pablo E. Meneses
Tel. + 57 2 3153313
Fax + 57 2 3129598
pmeneses@prismaquimica.com.co
Croatia Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH
Graz
Harald Weigant
Tel. +43 316 697069-0
Fax +43 316 697069-9
office@flowtec.at
www.flowtec.at
Ecuador PRISMAQUIMICA S.A.S.
Pablo E. Meneses
Tel. + 57 2 3153313
Fax + 57 2 3129598
pmeneses@prismaquimica.com.co
Former Yugoslavia
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH
Graz
Harald Weigant
Tel. +43 316 697069-0
Fax +43 316 697069-9
office@flowtec.at
www.flowtec.at
France Société Charles Roux
St Germain en Laye
Alexandre Rollès
Tel. +33 1 34 51 80 40
Fax +33 1 30 61 12 36
societe.charles.roux@wanadoo.fr
Germany
Headquarter
Gebr. Bellmer GmbH Maschinenfabrik
Niefern-Öschelbronn
Jürgen Bihler
Tel. 07233 740
Fax 07233 74 100
paper@bellmer.de
www.bellmer.de
Hungary Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH
Graz
Harald Weigant
Tel. +43 316 697069-0
Fax +43 316 697069-9
office@flowtec.at
www.flowtec.at
India Ranajoy Chowdhury
Tel. +91 9831078499
ranajoy@gapcon-eng.in
Indonesia PT. Dwi Permata Sakti Sukses
Karim Suardi
Jakarta
Tel. +62 215803371
karim@dwipermata.com
Mexico Alberto Estrada Cotera
Tel. + 52 55 1740 3023
alberto.escotera75@yahoo.com.mx
Netherlands XTECX BV
Budel
Henk Stals
Tel. +31 495 430190
Fax +31 495 495622
h.stals@xtecx.nl e
www.xtecx.nl
Panama PRISMAQUIMICA S.A.S.
Pablo E. Meneses
Tel. + 57 2 3153313
Fax + 57 2 3129598
pmeneses@prismaquimica.com.co
Peru Lima
Roberto Seminario
Tel: +51 1 998857633
Fax +51 1 221 3891
pulpaper@terra.com.pe
Poland Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH
Graz
Harald Weigant
Tel. +43 316 697069-0
Fax +43 316 697069-9
office@flowtec.at
www.flowtec.at
Portugal Celtrade-Equipamentos Industriais Lda.
Lissabon
Fortunato Abrantes
Tel: +351 21 7990560
Fax +351 21 7990568
celtrade.lda@gmail.com
Romania Marcel Ilie
Bukarest
Tel: +40 21 32 35 742
Fax +40 21 32 35 742
marcel.ilie@papernet.ro
Russia BUM TECHNO
St. Petersburg
Tatjana Averina
Tel. +7 812 713 1413
tfetz@bumt.spb.ru
Serbia Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH
Graz
Harald Weigant
Tel. +43 316 697069-0
Fax +43 316 697069-9
office@flowtec.at
www.flowtec.at
Slovenia Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH
Graz
Harald Weigant
Tel. +43 316 697069-0
Fax +43 316 697069-9
office@flowtec.at
www.flowtec.at
South Africa DEVDEN
Rep. South Africa
Devlyn Fraser
Tel. +27 31 467 1161/2
Fax +27 31 467 0061
devlyn@devden.co.za
Sweden Ringdahl Maskiner AB
Stockholm
Anders Nyberg
Tel. +46 8 14 02 75
Fax +46 8 411 41 70
anders@ringdahl-maskiner.se
South Korea KMT-ADAMS Co.,Ltd
Seoul
Mechy Kang
Tel. +82 2 6241 8721
Fax +82 2 553 8723
mechykang@kornet.net oder kmt.adams@hanmail.net
Spain Bellmer Ibérica Machinery S.L.U
Tolosa
Unai Galarraga
Tel. +34 628 611 724
Fax +34 943 69 47 17
unai.galarraga@bellmer.de
Taiwan Ni Kai International Co., Ltd.
Yung Ho City
Jack Huang
Mobil +886 910 134
doris.nikai@gmail.com
Thailand PM-PRO Co.,Ltd.
Surasak, Sriracha, Chonburi
Jakrapong T.
Tel. +66 38 774205
Fax +66 38 774205
jakrapong_t@pmpro.co.th
tjakrapong@gmail.com
www.pmpro.co.th
Turkey Kappa Kimya Ltd. Sti.
Tel :0212 2577442
Fax :0212 2578049
kappa@kappa.com.tr

Contact:
erol.yurtsever@kappa.com.tr
cem.kocayas@kappa.com.tr
Ukraine ARTUR D Projektmanagement - Trading GmbH
St. Pölten
Artur Dumitrjuk
Tel. + 43 2742 32774
Fax + 43 2742 32773 16
office@arturd.at
www.arturd.at
Uruguay ADVANCED SL
Buenos Aires
Luis H. Jerez
Tel. +54 11 4924 8075
luis-jerez@advancedsl.com.ar
Uzbekistan ARTUR D Projektmanagement - Trading GmbH
St. Pölten
Artur Dumitrjuk
Tel. + 43 2742 32774
Fax + 43 2742 32773 16
office@arturd.at
www.arturd.at
Vietnam Vision Joint Stock Company
Hanoi
Mai Binh
Tel. + 84 4 38462833
Fax + 84 4 38462420
binhdt@visionjsc.com.vn